top of page

Thu, Mar 18

|

Google Meet

Develop intuition and feelings

Monthly workshop led by Sandrine Krikorian to allow you to acquire control of your intuition and your feelings. Click SIGN UP for more info. This workshop is included with your subscription to the New Reality Portal.

Registrations are closed
See other events
Develop intuition and feelings
Develop intuition and feelings

Heure et lieu

Mar 18, 2021, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM GMT+1

Google Meet

À propos de l'événement

Who is Sandrine?

A positive person who loves life. She gets up in the morning to create a bond and radiate the light that animates us all. She wants to learn and pass on the   experiences that help her on this path of love and freedom and that give meaning to her life. His motto: "Let's move forward together, all united."

To participate in this workshop:

The purpose of this workshop is to train with the protocols and exercises offered in the workshops on guidance. Sandrine leads this group, however the exercises for each workshop will be chosen and prepared by a different participant. 

At the end of the workshop, participants will choose the facilitator for the next workshop.

If you wish to participate in this activity as well as benefit from other support activities, you must be a member of the New Reality Portal. Click here to subscribe:   https://www.nouvellerealite.com/portail-membres .

It is recommended to have followed the three workshops on guidance available in La Librairie du Portail. If you are subscribed to the "Portail Nouvelle Réalité" basic package, you can either change your package to have access to the library of all the workshops or send an email to nouvellereality@hotmail.com to obtain these workshops separately.

Billets

  • Intuition workshop

    €0.00
    Sale ended

Total

€0.00

Partager cet événement

bottom of page

jeu. 18 mars | Google Meet

Développer intuition et ressenti

Atelier mensuel animé par Sandrine Krikorian pour vous permettre d'acquérir la maîtrise de votre intuition et de votre ressenti. Cliquez sur M'INSCRIRE pour plus d'infos. Cet atelier est inclus avec votre abonnement au Portail Nouvelle Réalité.
Les inscriptions sont closes
Développer intuition et ressenti

Heure et lieu

18 mars à 19:30 – 20:30 UTC+1
Google Meet

À propos de l'événement

Qui est Sandrine ?

Une personne positive et qui aime la vie. Elle se lève le matin pour créer du lien et rayonner la lumière qui nous anime tous. Elle désire apprendre et transmettre les  expériences qui l'aident sur ce chemin d'amour et de liberté et qui donnent du sens à sa vie. Sa devise : "Avançons ensemble tous unis."

Pour participer à cet atelier :

Le but de cet atelier est de s'entraîner avec les protocoles et exercices proposés dans les ateliers sur la guidance. Sandrine anime ce groupe, cependant les exercices de chaque atelier seront choisis et préparés par un participant différent. 

A la fin de l'atelier, les participants choisiront la personne animatrice pour l'atelier suivant.

Si vous désirez participer à cette activité ainsi que profiter d'autres activités de soutien, vous devez être membre du Portail Nouvelle Réalité. Cliquez ici pour vous abonner :  https://www.nouvellerealite.com/portail-membres.

Il est recommandé d'avoir suivi les trois ateliers sur la guidance disponibles dans La Librairie du Portail. Si vous êtes abonné au forfait de base "Portail Nouvelle Réalité", vous pouvez soit changer de forfait pour avoir accès à la librairie de tous les ateliers ou envoyer un email à nouvellerealite@hotmail.com pour obtenir ces ateliers séparément.

Billets
Prix
Qté
Total
  • Atelier sur l'intuition
    €0
    €0
    0
    €0
Total€0