top of page

Mon, May 10

|

Google Meet

Develop your creativity and your divine connection with the mandala

Workshop led by Isabelle Zettwoog. Isabelle will guide you to make your emotions a field of creativity using mind maps, intuitive painting and mandalas. Pre-requisite: having done the workshop on April 19. To participate, you must be a member of the New Reality Portal.

Registrations are closed
See other events
Develop your creativity and your divine connection with the mandala
Develop your creativity and your divine connection with the mandala

Heure et lieu

May 10, 2021, 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM GMT+2

Google Meet

À propos de l'événement

Who is Isabel?

Isabelle has expertise in the interpretation of your floral chart (astrology, numerology and Bach Flowers) which becomes your common thread to live your life from your divine essence. It accompanies you towards your true nature by the quantum liberation of the shackles of the ego to regain all your autonomy of Being. 

Occupational therapist, sophrotherapist of intra-uterine life, practitioner of the Weft and Spatial PEACE, certified consultant in Bach flowers specializing in the floral theme.

To participate in the workshop:

Each participant connects with the disturbing emotion identified during the previous workshop. Isabelle will help you transmute the fear or hurt at the root of this disturbing emotion with the help of a mandala that will become the common thread to connect you to your soul.

If you wish to participate in this activity as well as benefit from other support activities, you must be a member of the New Reality Portal. Click here to subscribe:   https://www.nouvellerealite.com/portail-membres

Material required to enter his creativity

  • A sheet of A4 paper
  • Prepare two squares in canson paper  A4 24 cm wide OR in A3 canson paper 29 cm wide.
  • Markers, colored pencils, gouache or acrylic or pastel paint, colored pens
  • Brushes, water for painting.
  • Compass and 360° protractor if possible
  • Pencil and eraser

Billets

  • Spiritual Bach flowers

    €10.00
    Sale ended

Total

€0.00

Partager cet événement

bottom of page

lun. 10 mai | Google Meet

Développer votre créativité et votre connexion divine avec le mandala

Atelier animé par Isabelle Zettwoog. Isabelle vous guidera à faire de vos émotions un terrain de créativité à l’aide des cartes mentales, de la peinture intuitive et des mandalas. Pré-requis : avoir fait l'atelier du 19 avril. Pour participer, vous devez être membre du Portail Nouvelle Réalité.
Les inscriptions sont closes
Développer votre créativité et votre connexion divine avec le mandala

Heure et lieu

10 mai à 19:30 – 20:30 UTC+2
Google Meet

À propos de l'événement

Qui est Isabelle ?

Isabelle a une expertise dans l'interprétation de votre thème floral (astrologie, numérologie et Fleurs de Bach) qui devient votre fil conducteur pour vivre votre vie depuis votre essence divine. Elle vous accompagne vers votre véritable nature par la libération quantique des entraves de l'égo pour retrouver toute votre autonomie de l'Être. 

Ergothérapeute, sophrothérapeute de la vie intra-utérine, praticienne de la Trame et du PEACE Spatial, conseillère agréée en fleurs de Bach spécialisée dans le thème floral.

Pour participer à l'atelier :

Chaque participant se met en lien avec l'émotion perturbante identifiée lors de l'atelier précédent. Isabelle vous aidera à transmuter la peur ou la blessure à l'origine de cette émotion perturbante à l'aide d'un mandala qui deviendra le fil conducteur pour vous connecter à votre âme.

Si vous désirez participer à cette activité ainsi que profiter d'autres activités de soutien, vous devez être membre du Portail Nouvelle Réalité. Cliquez ici pour vous abonner :  https://www.nouvellerealite.com/portail-membres

Matériel requis pour entrer dans sa créativité

  • Une feuille de papier format A4
  • Préparer deux carrés dans du papier canson  A4 de 24 cm de large OU dans du papier canson A3 de 29 cm de large.
  • Feutres, crayons de couleurs, peinture gouache ou acrylique ou pastel, stylos de couleurs
  • Pinceaux, eau pour la peinture.
  • Compas et rapporteur de 360° si possible
  • Crayon à papier et gomme

Billets
Prix
Qté
Total
  • Fleurs de Bach spirituelles
    €10
    €10
    0
    €0
Total€0